Member Login
The Daily Courier

KOBI NBC 5

Contact The Grants Pass Daily Courier

To submit letters to the editor, a Business Buzz item, engagement and wedding announcements, births and other news, use our online forms.

Street Address:
409 S.E. 7th St.
Grants Pass, OR 97526

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1468
Grants Pass, OR 97528

   

Phone Number:
Main Line - (541) 474-3700

Fax Numbers:
News - (541) 474-3824
Classified Advertising - (541) 474-3832
Display Advertising - (541) 474-3814

Newsroom:    
Front Desk (541) 474-3823 news@thedailycourier.com
Sports (541) 474-3729 sports@thedailycourier.com
Photo (541) 474-3808 photo@thedailycourier.com
Advertising:    
Classified Advertising (541) 474-3711 classified@thedailycourier.com
Submit a Classified Ad    
Display and Online Advertising (541) 474-3807 display@thedailycourier.com
Media Kit/Rate Cards    
Circulation:    
Subscriptions (541) 474-3702 circulation@thedailycourier.com
Eileen Widdison Circulation Director (541) 474-3747 ewiddison@thedailycourier.com
Start a Subscription    
News Department (541) 474-3823 newsdept@thedailycourier.com
Kathleen AlaksFeatures reporter(541) 474-3815kalaks@thedailycourier.com
Chris BristolCity Editor(541) 474-3716cbristol@thedailycourier.com
Whitney DavisCopy Editor(541) 474-3719wdavis@thedailycourier.com
Edith DeckerFeatures editor / WeeksWorth(541) 474-3724edecker@thedailycourier.com
Jeff DuewelPolices / Environment / Federal(541) 474-3720jduewel@thedailycourier.com
Shaun HallCounty reporter(541) 474-3722shall@thedailycourier.com
Greg HanbergNews Editor(541) 474-3817ghanberg@thedailycourier.com
Deena ManningCopy Editor(541) 471-7762dmanning@thedailycourier.com
Madeline ShannonEducation(541) 474-3813mshannon@thedailycourier.com
Troy ShinnCity Hall / State(541) 474-3806tshinn@thedailycourier.com
Alisha ShurrCopy Editor(541) 471-7761ashurr@thedailycourier.com
Val SmithNews Clerk(541) 474-3823vsmith@thedailycourier.com
Scott StoddardEditor(541) 474-3717sstoddard@thedailycourier.com
Lisa WhitingBusiness / R.R. / C.J.(541) 474-3718lwhiting@thedailycourier.com
Sports Department sports@thedailycourier.com
Ben MakiSports Editor(541) 474-3729bmaki@thedailycourier.com
Will RubinReporter(541) 474-3728wrubin@thedailycourier.com
Photo Department photo@thedailycourier.com
Tim BullardChief photographer(541) 474-3808tbullard@thedailycourier.com
thedailycourier.com 
Travis MoorePublisher(541) 474-3706tmoore@thedailycourier.com
Debbie ThomasAdvertising Director(541) 474-3807salesdir@thedailycourier.com